Open 9:30AM - 9:00PM today

Our Team

Northgate Administration Team

  • Paulette Gagnon

    General Manager

    Phone:    1-705-472-8110 ext. 23628

    Email:     pgagnon@morguard.com

  • Lenord Alfred

    Operations Manager

    Phone:    1-705-472-8110 ext.23630

    Email:     lalfred@morguard.com

  • Jordanna Grant

    Marketing Director

    Phone:    1-705-472-8110 ext. 23627

    Email:     jgrant@morguard.com

  • Sheri Loyer

    Accounts Administrator

    Phone:    1-705-472-8110 ext. 23632

    Email:     sloyer@morguard.com

  • Sarah Iahtail

    Reception

    Phone:    1-705-472-8110 ext. 23621

    Email:     siahtail@morguard.com

  • Sarah Hunnisett, SLD

    Manager, Specialty Leasing

    Sales Representative

    Phone:    1-705-472-8110 ext 23633

    Email:     shunnisett@morguard.com

7054728110